Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Erik B. Feingold

Ventura County Bar, President
Myers, Widders, Gibson,
Jones & Feingold, LLP
Post Office Box 7209
Ventura, CA 93006
Phone: (805) 644-7188
efeingold@mwgjlaw.com

Mark Kirwin

Ventura County Bar, President-Elect
Kirwin & Francis, LLP.
4480 Market St., Suite 804
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: 650-1044
Mark@kirwinfrancislaw.com

Douglas K. Goldwater

Ventura County Bar, Secretary – Treasurer
Ferguson Case Orr Paterson LLP
1050 South Kimball Road
Ventura, California 93004
Phone: (805) 659-6800
dgoldwater@fcoplaw.com

Charmaine Buehner

Ventura County Bar, Past-President
County Counsel’s Office
800 South Victoria Avenue, L/C #1830
Ventura, CA 93003
charmaine.buehner@ventura.org

Board Members

Marc D. Anderson

Hiepler & Hiepler
500 Esplanade Drive
Suite 1550
Oxnard, CA 93036
Phone: (805) 988-5833
marcanderson@hieplerlaw.com

Linda K. Ash

County Counsel’s Office
800 South Victoria Avenue,
L1830 Ventura, CA 93009
Phone: 805 654-2580
linda.ash@ventura.org

Katherine Hause Becker

Schuck, Becker & Dehesa, LLP
120 North Tenth St.
Santa Paula, CA 93060
Phone: (805) 525-7104
katie@venturaestatelegal.com

Kathryn E. Clunen

Dion Law Group
660 Hampshire Road
Suite 216
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Phone: (805) 497-7474
katiec@dionlawgroup.com

Rachel Coleman

David Lehr Law
789 South Victoria Ave.
Suite 200
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: (805) 477-0070
rachel@llkf.attorney

Margaret J. Coyle

Senior Deputy District Attoreny
Ventura County Government Center
Hall of Justice
800 S. Victoria Ave., Suite 314
Ventura, CA 93009

Juan M. Higuera

Hathaway, Perrett, Webster,
Powers, Chrisman & Gutierrez
5450 Telegraph Road
Suite 200
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: (805) 644-7111
jhiguera@hathawaylawfirm.com

Joshua S. Hopstone

Ferguson Case Orr Paterson LLP
1050 South Kimball Road
Ventura, California 93004
Phone: (805) 659-6800
jhopstone@fcoplaw.com

Thomas J. Hutchinson

Norman Dowler, LLP
840 County Square Drive
Third Floor
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: (805) 654-0911
thutchinson@normandowler.com

Amy Dilbeck Kiesewetter

Strauss Law Group, APC
121 North Fir St., Suite F
Ventura, CA 93001
Phone: (805) 641-9992
Ard@strausslawgroup.com

Rod L. Kodman

Senior Public Defender
Hall of Justice
800 S. Victoria Avenue
Room # 207
Ventura, CA 93009
Phone: (805) 654-2201

Kata Kim

Compliance Law Group, A PLC
100 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd.
Suite 201
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Phone: (805) 230-2320
KXK@compliancelawgroup.com

Lane J. Lopez

Ferguson Case Orr Paterson LLP
1050 South Kimball Road
Ventura, California 93004
Phone: (805) 659-6800
llopez@fcoplaw.com

Susan L. McCarthy

Arnold LaRochelle Mathews
VanConas & Zirbel LLP
300 Esplanade Drive
Suite 2100
Oxnard, CA 93036
Phone: (805) 988-9886
smccarthy@atozlaw.com

Rabiah A. Rahman

Strauss & Strauss, APC
121 North Fir St., Suite F
Ventura, CA 93001
Phone: (559) 312-6749
rabiah@strausslawyers.com

Jacquelyn D. Ruffin

 

Myers, Widders, Gibson,
Jones & Feingold, LLP
Post Office Box 7209
Ventura, CA 93006
Phone: (805) 644-7188
jruffin@mwgjlaw.com

Kathleen J. Smith

Schneiders & Associates, L.L.P.
300 East Esplanade Drive
Suite 1980
Oxnard, CA 93036
Tel: (805) 764-6370
ksmith@rstlegal.com

Jaclyn S. Smith

 

Kevin G. Staker

Staker Law, Tax and Estate
Planning Law Corporation
1200 Paseo Camarillo
Suite 280
Camarillo, CA 93010
Phone: (805) 482-2282
kgs@staker.com

Andy H. Viets

City of San Buenaventura
501 Poli St.
Ventura, CA 93001
Tel: (805) 654-7818
aviets@ci.ventura.ca.us