2016 VCBA Board of Directors

2016 Executive Committee

Charmaine Buehner
President
 
County Counsel’s Office
800 South Victoria Avenue, L/C #1830
Ventura, CA 93003
charmaine.buehner@ventura.org
 
 
Kirwin
 P. Mark Kirwin
Secretary-Treasurer
 
Kirwin Becker Law Group
4480 Market St., Suite 804
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: 650-1044
mark@kirwinbeckerlaw.com
Erik B. Feingold
Erik B. Feingold
President-Elect
 
Myers, Widders, Gibson, Jones & Feingold, L.L.P.
Post Office Box 7209
Ventura, CA 93006
Phone: (805) 644-7188
efeingold@mwgjlaw.com

 

Grewe_William
William M. Grewe
Past-President
 
Rose, Klein & Marias LLP
877 South Victoria Avenue, Suite 205
Ventura, CA 93003
(805) 642-7101
w.grewe@rkmlaw.net

2016 VCBA Board Members

Linda K. Ash
County Counsel’s Office
800 South Victoria Avenue,
L1830 Ventura, CA 93009
Phone: 805 654-2580 linda.ash@ventura.org
Katie Hause Becker
Ben Schuck & Katherine Becker LLP
120 N 10th St
Santa Paula, CA 93060
Phone (805) 525-7104
katie@venturaestatelegal.com
Kathryn Clunen
Dion Law Office, APLC
660 Hampshire Road# 216
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Phone: (805) 497-7474

kpietrolungo@yahoo.com

Rachel Coleman 
Law Offices of David Lehr, Inc. 
789 S. Victoria Ave., Suite 200
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: (805) 477-0070

rachelcoleman@live.com

 Margaret Coyle
 Ofc District Attorney
800 S Victoria Ave
Ventura, CA 93009
mickye.coyle@ventura.org
Douglas K. Goldwater
Ferguson Case Orr Paterson LLP

1050 South Kimball Road
Ventura, CA 93004
(805) 659-6800
dgoldwater@fcoplaw.com
 Joshua S. Hopstone
Ferguson Case Orr Paterson LLP
1050 South Kimball Road
Ventura, CA 93004
Phone: (805) 659-6800
 jhopstone@fcoplaw.com
Thomas J. Hutchinson
Norman Dowler, LLP
840 County Square Dr 3rd FL
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: (805) 654-0911
thutchinson@normandowler.com
Amy Dilbeck Kiesewetter
122 N. Fir St., Suite “f”
Ventura ca 93001
Phone: 641-9993
Kata Kim
100 Thousand Oaks, Blvd. Suite 201
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360                
Phone: (805) 230-2320

kxk@compliancelawgroup.com

Rod L. Kodman
Ofc Public Defender
800 S Victoria Ave #207
Ventura, CA 93009
Lane J. LopezFerguson Case Orr Paterson LLP

1050 South Kimball Road

Ventura, CA 93004

Llopez@fcoplaw.com

Alfonso J. Martinez
800 S Victoria Ave
Ventura, CA 93009
alfonso.martinez@ventura.courts.ca.gov
Susan L. McCarthy
Arnold, Bleuel, LaRochelle, Mathews & Zirbel, LLP
300 Esplanade Drive, Suite 2100
Oxnard, CA 93036
Phone: (805) 988-9886
smccarthy@atozlaw.com
Jacquelyn D. Ruffin
Myers, Widders, Gibson, Jones & Feingold, L.L.P.
Post Office Box 7209
Ventura, CA 93006
Phone: (805) 644-7188
 JRuffin@mwgjlaw.com
Kevin Staker

1200 Paseo Camarillo #280

Camarillo, CA 93010

Phone: (805) 482-2282

kgs@staker.com

Kathleen J. Smith

300 E Esplanade Dr #1980

Oxnard, CA 93036

Phone:(805) 764-6370

ksmith@rstlegal.com

Andy H. Viets
City Attorney’s Office
Room 213
P.O. Box 99
Ventura, CA 93002
Phone: (805) 654-7818
aviets@ci.ventura.ca.us