VCBA Board of Directors

                               2015 Executive Committee 

 
Grewe_William
William M. Grewe
President
Rose, Klein & Marias LLP
877 South Victoria Avenue, Suite 205
Ventura, CA 93003
(805) 642-7101
w.grewe@rkmlaw.net
 
 
 
Erik B. Feingold
Erik B. Feingold
Secretary-Treasurer
Myers, Widders, Gibson, Jones & Feingold, L.L.P.
Post Office Box 7209
Ventura, CA 93006
Phone: (805) 644-7188
efeingold@mwgjlaw.com

Charmaine Buehner

Vice President

County Counsel’s Office
800 South Victoria Avenue, L/C #1830
Ventura, CA 93003
charmaine.buehner@ventura.org
 
 
 
Laura V. Bartels
Past President
Taylor, Scoles & Bartels
540 Sespe Avenue, Suite 2
Fillmore, CA 93015
Phone: (805) 524-1934

LBartels@FillmoreLawyers.com

 
 

                                   2015 VCBA Board Members

Linda K. Ash
County Counsel’s Office
800 South Victoria Avenue,
L1830 Ventura, CA 93009
Phone: 805 654-2580 linda.ash@ventura.org
Katie Hause Becker
Ben Schuck & Katherine Becker LLP
120 N 10th St
Santa Paula, CA 93060
Phone (805) 525-7104
katie@venturaestatelegal.com
Rachel Coleman 
Law Offices of David Lehr, Inc. 
789 S. Victoria Ave., Suite 200
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: (805) 477-0070

rachelcoleman@live.com

Kathryn Clunen
Dion Law Office, APLC
660 Hampshire Road# 216
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Phone: (805) 497-7474

kpietrolungo@yahoo.com

 Margaret Coyle
 Ofc District Attorney
800 S Victoria Ave
Ventura, CA 93009
mickye.coyle@ventura.org
Rennee R. Dehesa
300 East Esplanade Drive, Suite 1980
Oxnard, CA 93036
Phone: (805) 764-6370

rdehesa@rstlegal.com

 Jill L. Friedman
Myers, Widders, Gibson, Jones & Feingold, L.L.P.
P.O. Box7209
Ventura,  CA 93006
Phone (805) 644-7188
jfriedman@mwgjlaw.com
Douglas K. Goldwater
Ferguson Case Orr Paterson LLP
1050 South Kimball Road
Ventura, CA 93004
(805) 659-6800
dgoldwater@fcoplaw.com
 Joshua S. Hopstone
Ferguson Case Orr Paterson LLP
1050 South Kimball Road
Ventura, CA 93004
Phone: (805) 659-6800
jhopstone@fcoplaw.com
Thomas J. Hutchinson
Norman Dowler, LLP
840 County Square Dr 3rd FL
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: (805) 654-0911
thutchinson@normandowler.com
 P. Mark Kirwin
Kirwin Becker Law Group
4480 Market St., Suite 804
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: 650-1044
mark@kirwinbeckerlaw.com

Kata Kim
100 Thousand Oaks, Blvd. Suite 201
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360                
Phone: (805) 230-2320

kxk@compliancelawgroup.com

Amy Dilbeck Kiesewetter
122 N. Fir St., Suite “f”
Ventura ca 93001
Phone: 641-9993
Rod L. Kodman
Ofc Public Defender
800 S Victoria Ave #207
Ventura, CA 93009
Alfonso J. Martinez
800 S Victoria Ave
Ventura, CA 93009
alfonso.martinez@ventura.courts.ca.gov
 
 
Susan L. McCarthy
Arnold, Bleuel, LaRochelle, Mathews & Zirbel, LLP
300 Esplanade Drive, Suite 2100
Oxnard, CA 93036
Phone: (805) 988-9886
smccarthy@atozlaw.com
 Michael A. Strauss
Palay Law Firm
121 North Fir Street, Suite “F”
Ventura, CA 93001
Phone: (805) 641-6600
mike@palaylaw.com
Andy H. Viets
City Attorney’s Office
Room 213
P.O. Box 99
Ventura, CA 93002
Phone: (805) 340-8394
aviets@ci.ventura.ca.us