Board of Directors

                                                       2014 Officers


Laura V. Bartels
President

Taylor, Scoles & Bartels
540 Sespe Avenue, Suite 2
Fillmore, CA 93015
Phone: (805) 524-1934
LBartels@FillmoreLawyers.com
 
William M. Grewe
Secretary-Treasurer

Rose, Klein & Marias LLP
877 South Victoria Avenue, Suite 205
Ventura, CA 93003
(805) 642-7101
w.grewe@rkmlaw.net

 
 
 
Charmaine Buehner
Secretary Treasurer
County Counsel’s Office
800 South Victoria Avenue, L/C #1830
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: 654-2588

charmaine.buehner@ventura.org

 
 
 
 

Joel Mark
Past-
President

5450 Telegraph Road, Suite 200
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: (805) 644-7111
jmark@hathawaylawfirm.com

                                                                  2014 Board Members

Bret G. Anderson
1050 South Kimball Road
Ventura, CA 93004
Phone: (805)  659-6800
banderson@fcoplaw.com
Linda K. Ash
County Counsel’s Office
800 South Victoria Avenue,
L1830 Ventura, CA 93009
Phone: 805 654-2580 linda.ash@ventura.org
Rachel Coleman 
Law Offices of David Lehr, Inc. 
789 S. Victoria Ave., Suite 200
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: (805) 477-0070

rachelcoleman@live.com

Kathryn Clunen
Dion Law Office, APLC
660 Hampshire Road# 216
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Phone: (805) 497-7474
kpietrolungo@yahoo.com
Rennee R. Dehesa
300 East Esplanade Drive, Suite 1980
Oxnard, CA 93036
Phone: (805) 764-6370
rdehesa@rstlegal.com
 
Erik B. Feingold
Myers, Widders, Gibson, Jones & Feingold, L.L.P.
Post Office Box 7209
Ventura, CA 93006
Phone: (805) 644-7188
efeingold@mwgjlaw.com
 
Jill L. Friedman
Myers, Widders, Gibson, Jones & Feingold, L.L.P.
P.O. Box7209
Ventura,  CA 93006
Phone (805) 644-7188
jfriedman@mwgjlaw.com
Douglas K. Goldwater
Ferguson Case Orr Paterson LLP
1050 South Kimball Road
Ventura, CA 93004
(805) 659-6800
dgoldwater@fcoplaw.com
Amy Dilbeck Kiesewetter
8202 Silver Circle
Ventura, CA 93004
Phone: 641-9993
adk@strausslawgroup.com
 

Kata Kim
100 Thousand Oaks, Blvd. Suite 201
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360                
Phone: (805) 230-2320
kxk@compliancelawgroup.com  


 
P. Mark Kirwin
Kirwin Becker Law Group
4480 Market St., Suite 804
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: 650-1044
mark@kirwinbeckerlaw.com

 

Robert S. Krimmer
Arnold, Bleuel, LaRochelle,
Mathews & Zirbel, LLP
300 Esplanade Drive, Suite 2100
Oxnard, CA 93036
Phone: (805) 988-9886  rkrimmer@atozlaw.com
Susan L. McCarthy
Arnold, Bleuel, LaRochelle, Mathews & Zirbel, LLP
300 Esplanade Drive, Suite 2100
Oxnard, CA 93036
Phone: (805) 988-9886
smccarthy@atozlaw.com
Michael A. Strauss                    
Palay Law Firm 121 North Fir Street,Suite “F”
Ventura, CA 93001

(805) 641-6600
mike@palaylaw.com

 
 
Andy H. Viets
P.O. Box 99
City Attorney’s Office,  Room 213
Ventura, CA 93002
Phone: 340-8394
aviets@ci.ventura.ca.us