ADR – Members

Mr. Leonard Alexander
(805) 497-0802  Fax(805) 494-7898
Alexander, Clayton, Morrow & Wilson, LLP
One Boardwalk Avenue, Suite 200
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360-5719
Email: acmw.la@verizon.net
Mr. Randolph W. Andell
(805) 339-0101  Fax(805) 339-0202
Law Office of Randolph W. Andell
1591 Spinnaker Drive, Suite 203
Ventura, CA 93001
Email: rwalaw@aol.com
Marjorie Baxter
(805) 583-6714
5324 Willow Oak
Simi Valley, CA 93063
Email: mbaxter@simivalley.org
Mr. Richard A. Carrington
(805) 565-1487   Fax805) 565-3187
Mediation Services
565 Sheffield Drive
Santa Barbara, CA 93108
Email: ratc@cox.net
Ms. Christine Eberhard
(805) 577-0913  Fax(805) 577-0934
CommuniQuest
2775 Tapo Street, Suite 103
Simi Valley, CA 93063
Email: C.Eberhard@CommuniQuest.net
(Hon.) Etta O. Gillivan (Ret.)
(805) 640-0839  Fax(805) 646-7931
Hadden & Gillivan
P.O. Box 1467
Ojai, CA 93024
Email: etta@hgresolve.com
(Hon.) Joe D. Hadden (Ret.)
(805) 640-0839  Fax(805) 646-7931
Hadden & Gillivan
P.O. Box 1467
Ojai, CA 93024
Email: joe@hgresolve.com
Mr. Ronald G. Harrington
(805) 658-0998 Fax(805) 658-2330
Ronald G. Harrington & Associates
290 Maple Court, #118
Ventura, CA 93003
Email: rghlaw@pacbell.net
Mr. Joseph R. Henderson
(805) 642-2001  Fax(805) 642-2551
Law Offices of Joseph R. Henderson
2300 Knoll Drive, Suite N
Ventura, CA 93003
Email: j.henderson@hwbclaw.com
Mrs. Catherine Inbar
(805) 267-7168  Fax(805) 496-3698
Law Office of Catherine Inbar
2945 Townsgate Road, Suite 200
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Email: catherine@inbarlawoffice.com
Mr. P. Mark Kirwin
(805) 650-1044 Fax (805) 650-1088
Kirwin Becker Law Group
4480 Market St., Suite 804
Ventura, CA 93003
Email: mark@kirwinbeckerlaw.com
Mr. Harold K. Kyle
(805) 477-0050  Fax(805) 477-0060
Kyle & Associates
1583 Spinnaker Drive, Suite 209
Ventura, CA 93001
Email: hal@kylemediation.com
Mr. Richard M. Norman
(805) 654-0911  Fax(805) 654-1902
Norman Dowler, LLP
840 County Square Drive, 3rd Floor
Ventura, CA 93003-5406
Email: rnorman@normandowler.com
(Hon.) William L. Peck (Ret.)
(805) 646-6752  Fax(805) 640-6958
323 East Matilija Street, Suite 110
PMB-105
Ojai, CA 93023-2769
Mr. David C. Peterson JD LLM
(805) 441-5884  Fax(805) 772-5342
1835 Atascadero Road
Morro Bay, CA 93442
Email: davidcpeterson@charter.net
Mr. Lawrence T. Sorensen
(805) 649-1389   Fax(866) 423-9058
Rubenstein & Sorensen Mediation
690 Oak Grove Court
Ojai, CA 93023
Email: lol@rsmediate.com
Ms. Deborah Sutherland
(805) 642-1593
418 Redwood Avenue
Ventura, CA 93003
Email: eldrlawdeb@aol.com
Mr. David B. Van Etten
(818) 483-7400 Ext.101  Fax:(818) 483-7451
Van Etten Suzumoto & Sipprelle LLP
5707 Corsa Avenue, Suite 202
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Email: dvanetten@vsslawyers.com
Mr. David B. Van Etten
(818) 483-7400 Ext.101  Fax:(818) 483-7451
Van Etten Suzumoto & Sipprelle LLP
5707 Corsa Avenue, Suite 202
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Email: dvanetten@vsslawyers.com
Mr. Michael L. Wolfram
(805) 491-2770  Fax: (323) 372-3783
Wolfram Workplace Law
2460 Duval Rd.
Camarillo, CA 93012-9025
Emai: mwolfram@wolframworkplacelaw.com