The following slate has been nominated to serve as the 2013 Barristers Board:

Rennee Dehesa – President

Rachel Coleman – Vice President

Amy Kiesewetter – Treasurer

Tom Adams – Secretary

Robert S. Krimmer – Past President

Katie Hause – Member at Large

Josh Hopstone – Member at Large

Brier Miron – Member at Large

Melanie Murphy – Member at Large

Andrew Reid – Member at Large

Any qualifying member of the Ventura County Bar Association may nominate him or herself to serve as one of the above-listed Barristers Board positions. A qualifying member is a member of the Ventura County Bar Association who on December 31, 2012 meets at least one of the following criteria:

  • Under the age of thirty-six; or
  • Has been admitted to practice for a period of seven years or fewer; or
  • Has been in practice for a total of seven years or fewer.

 Nominations must be sent by the nominee to, and received by 4:00 p.m. on Friday, December 14, 2012.

About Bar